Appendix A

Standards Committee Panels 2011/12 Proposed Membership

Standards Committee Local Assessment Panel

| Diane Best | Independent Member |
|----------------|-------------------------|
| Michael Farrar | Parish Council Member |
| Alan Hampton | Independent Member |
| Janet Lockwood | District Council Member |
| Eric Revell | Independent Member |
| Jim Stewart | District Council Member |

Standards Committee Hearings Panel

Kathy English Michael Farrar Alan Hampton John House Cicely Murfitt Tony Orgee Raith Overhill Alex Riley Chris Tomsett Independent Member Parish Council Member Independent Member District Council Member District Council Member Independent Member District Council Member Parish Council Member

Standards Committee Review Panel

Nigel Cathcart Roger Hall Mary Pilfold-Allan Chris Tomsett James Williams District Council Member District Council Member Independent Member Parish Council Member Independent Member